Stephen Blight
Stephen Blight Managing Director

Contact: steve@bpcland.co.uk

Liz Robinson
Liz Robinson Director (Non-Executive)

Contact: liz@bpcland.co.uk

Kaye Marshall
Kaye Marshall Sales Director

Contact: kaye@bpcland.co.uk

Harry Blight
Harry Blight Land Manager

Contact: harry@bpcland.co.uk

Tracey Reece
Tracey Reece Group Marketing & Operations Director

Contact: tracey@bpcland.co.uk

Sarah Moore
Sarah Moore HR & Finance Director

Contact: sarah@bpcland.co.uk

Lucy Pearse
Lucy Pearse Marketing Coordinator

Colin Chappell
Colin Chappell Director (Non-Executive)

Contact: colin@bpcland.co.uk